Shhh… Cat’s Peeing

As I was checking to make sure the doors were locked for the night, as is fitting for the man of the house to do, I heard a rustling by the kitchen window.  At first I thought it might be a raccoon and I love their little masked faces so I opened the side door.  And there it was.  A black cat peeing right in front of me.

I said, “What is this?”

The cat blinked lazily then traipsed off into the dark.

Black cats are bad luck, right?  That means a black cat peeing defiantly in front of you must be really bad.

 

One comment on “Shhh… Cat’s Peeing

  1. Hello pidro, it’s good to have another Butuan here at wordpress. I’ll be eyeing your posts from time to time. Good luck! Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a Reply

